HALLOWEEN QUESTIONS!

Answers to Our Halloween-themed Questions from Readers!

The Professional VIP

WHAT’S THE BEST HALLOWEEN CANDY?

In my opinion, the best Halloween candy, hands down is TAKE 5. The Take 5 is not only the best candy, but also the most underrated by FAR. The Take 5 doesn’t nearly get enough love. It deserves love. ALL THE LOVE. When I dump out my trick or treating candy at the end of the night and I see a Take 5 in my pile of yummy cavities bombs, I bust both nuts. Take 5 makes me do BIG CUMS! It’s got everything you could possibly want: it’s a chocolate covered pretzel with peanuts, peanut butter, and caramel. Holy titties. It’s BOMB! And not only is it the bomb, but I like that it’s a humble candy. What it really is, is super duper chocolate covered pretzel with the works. It’s involved. It’s well thought out and well balanced. Five beautifully balanced and delicious…

View original post 1,629 more words

Leave a Reply

