What the fuck is this? Is this candy? Any ideas?

I found this strange “candy” just chillin’ in my living room….. Anybody got any ideas what this is?

candy? ...?

Sure as hell looks like candy…

Photo on 11-6-15 at 6.46 PM

….or the eggs of a small bird….this shit wasn’t wrapped….

Photo on 11-6-15 at 6.46 PM #2

…sure tastes like candy…

Photo on 11-6-15 at 6.47 PM

…chewy…

Photo on 11-6-15 at 6.46 PM #3

NOT TERRIBLE!

Photo on 11-6-15 at 6.47 PM #2

Didn’t die!

Photo on 11-6-15 at 6.47 PM #3

Got this blue shit all over my hands. I blue myself.Photo on 11-6-15 at 6.47 PM #4

And my tongue turned blue too. Double blue myself. Kinda tasted like “chocolate” but nothing like chocolate.

Photo on 11-6-15 at 6.47 PM #5Any ideas? It’s been 30 minutes and I’m not dead. Kinda had a texture and chewiness that reminded me of a big raisin but the outside was sorta crunchy like an m&m. Not bad though!

Happy Friday, internets!

5 comments

  1. Beaton · November 8, 2015

    hahhahahhaha what are those…. how not to discover what strange ish that looks like candy is really candy or not could have been any thing you could have just taken a picture and uploaded to google images thats what would I have done before hahahahha
    ~B

    Liked by 1 person

    • TEDESTEN · November 8, 2015

      haha probably would’ve been safer! If they were in my bathroom I would definitely NOT have just popped them in my mouth.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Beaton · November 8, 2015

        eeeew dude i remember this drunk dude who found “breath mints” in the bathroom hahaha

        Like

      • TEDESTEN · November 8, 2015

        whoa. hahahaha “these urinal cakes taste awesome!”

        Liked by 1 person

      • Beaton · November 8, 2015

        yeah I am just going to scroll along nothing to read here hahahaha

        Like

Leave a Reply

