Bored? CHECK THIS OUT!

Work in an office? I do! A call center in fact! In my spare time when I’m not cranking away and studying Haitian Creole I play this dope game “agar.io”. It’s basically Pacman without all of the stupid maze bullshit. Everybody is a colorful blob that eats confetti and darts around a a big piece of graph paper. It’s fucking rad.

Credit where credit is due, my co-worker showed this to me and it is wicked awesome. It’s brainless, fun, and a very enjoyable time-kill.

I do think that there’s an app but it’s WAY better on a computer.

If you’re bored as shit then check it out. Literally just google “agar.io” and just click the first thing that pops up:

CLICK HERE: AGAR.IO!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

